Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF S BRAZOS VALLEY Reviews

108 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Katrina S
Jun 29, 2021

Ceci (
May 31, 2021

Janice A
May 31, 2021

Having this done definitely controls the mosquito population. It does not eliminate the problem. Also it has to be done every 3 weeks

Donna P
May 10, 2021

Marshall P
May 02, 2021

Betty D
Apr 27, 2021

Janet J
Apr 25, 2021

Susan W
Apr 21, 2021

We’ve had Mosquito Joe here twice so far. We noticed the difference immediately! It great being able to step outside for a little while without having to cover ourselves with sticky, stinky bud spray. Like I mentioned, we’re newbies but are very hopeful for the possibility of enjoying this summer without the aggravation of pesky mosquitos. Great service!

Carol V
Apr 20, 2021

Some of the nicest people you will ever deal with. Joe came out during The Freeze of February 2021 to disconnect my system to keep it from freezing. Every time I have needed him, he has been there for me. You get very personalized service with these people.

Sam S
Feb 22, 2021